The Reverend Matthew Coplin has been called as our next pastor. Matthew comes to us by transfer from the Blueridge Presbytery. He and his wife Sara have three children. The installation service for Reverend Coplin is scheduled for June 20, 2021 at 6:00pm.

Our Elders:

  • Vernon Awalt
  • Danny Caldwell
  • Mike Jones
  • Jimmy Joyner
  • Jason Pope
  • Matthew Rambo
  • Craig Stuck
  • Daniel D. Timms, Jr
  • Daniel D. Timms, III (clerk)

Our Deacons:

  • Bobby Allen
  • Roger Allen
  • Johnny Bass
  • Heyward Burley
  • Mac Caldwell
  • Benny Clowney
  • Brady Hall
  • Jay Joyner
  • Danny Kingsmore
  • Phillip Rambo